Latest News:

Latest News




Coach Goodale Video on What to Expect for 2021

Coach Goodale gives us a video update on what to expect for our 2021 Season. We are officially launching our 2021 Pin Pool this weekend at the Tar Heel Wrestling Club Open. The event will be streamed through this link Friday 12/4 here at 8PM. Thank you as always for your unwavering support!


Knight Falls Highlights – Vol 5. No. 3

Volume 5, No. 3 Issue of Knight Falls: Coach Pritzlaffs Update. Coach Goodale’s Video Update. Team GPA. Join Pin Pool. Team and Individual Rankings. Ask Coach Goodale Questions.

Previous Newsletters

Scarlet Knights Wrestling Club